Högbonden Lighthouse & Hostel

Address: Högbonden, 870 30 Nordingrå
Location: Coastal & Archipelago
Show map
Guest score: 99% 683 of 692 recommend (243 reviews)

Guest score: 99%

(683 of 692recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Services 4.8 of 5
Hostelcondition 4.2 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 161-170 of 243)

Bevara vandrarhemmet på Högbonden!!!

Recommended by Stina, Sweden (Sweden Fri 29 Jul 2016)
“Ett unikt boende i en unik miljö som bör göras mer tillgänglig för allmänheten!!! Satsa på att bygga en båthamn så att fler kan lägga till och besöka denna unika miljö. Underbar plats! Fantastisk personal! Tack!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Häftigt, vackert ställe. Förbättringsför...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Jul 2016)
“Häftigt, vackert ställe. Förbättringsförslag: fläktar på dassen och att man ska kunna få ett glas vin till middagen”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Annorlunda och fantastiskt

Recommended by Kärran, Sweden (Sweden Sat 23 Jul 2016)
“Att bo i fyrnästarens rum med vidunderlig utsikt och äta frukostbuffé i skuggan av Fyrtornet slår det mesta. Sol och fullmåne, kan det bli bättre!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Retreat Högbonden!

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 22 Jul 2016)
“Fantastisk miljö, fantastiska omgivningar, utsikten, värdparet, mysfaktorn allt toppen. Rummet si-så-där.. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Utsikt över havet

Recommended by Marja, Sweden (Sweden Thu 21 Jul 2016)
“Ett tips om man är fyra personer boka kammaren och biträdet, toppen med ett kök mellan rummen. Och viken utsikt att vakna till.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Fantastisk bra första intryck, att komma...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 18 Jul 2016)
“Fantastisk bra första intryck, att komma upp till trädgårds restaurangen... God mat och trevligt att ta med sig en hink m ved till bastun... Supernöjda!!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Et lite paradis

Recommended by Anonymous , Norway (Norway Sun 17 Jul 2016)
“Vi bodde på Högbonden i to dager, og det var rett og slett helt fantastisk! Et flott vertskap som tok vel i mot oss og Høgbonden er en oase hvor man virkelig får senka skuldrene og satt livet i perspektiv. Anbefales på det sterkeste!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mat

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 15 Jul 2016)
“Mycket bra mat både frukost och middag!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Det är lite lyhört för skrammel på överv...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 11 Jul 2016)
“Det är lite lyhört för skrammel på övervåningens golv. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Underbara Högbonden!

Recommended by Björn B, Sweden (Sweden Mon 11 Jul 2016)
“Jag har varit här tidigare, men att få fira sin bröllopsdag i kanonväder på Högbonden är en upplevelse. Vilket mysigt ställe längst ut i havsbandet! Trädgården är jättemysig och maten väldigt god. Det finns även roliga klippor att klättra på. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Hostelcondition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Kramfors station
Ferry
  • Ullånger
  • Mjällomslandet
  • Docksta
City
  • Kramfors
Attraction
  • Skuleskogen entrance north
  • Naturum Höga Kusten
  • Mannaminne
  • Hornöberget/ Höga Kusten Bridge
Airport
  • Höga Kusten Airport
*Distance on map is a straight line

Höga Kusten Turism AB


Book with us

  • • The official visitors guide for Höga Kusten
  • • No booking fees
  • • Local knowledge
  • • Travel guarantee with packages
  • • Secure payment online

Höga Kusten Turism AB

Book with us

  • • The official visitors guide for Höga Kusten
  • • No booking fees
  • • Local knowledge
  • • Travel guarantee with packages
  • • Secure payment online
Build: 03/03/2021 16:45:22, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6225.cbischannel-426.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews

Hi! Need some help?

Visitor service

Hi, do you have any questions? We're here to help you!

Available

Monday - Friday

09:00-15:00