Events in Höga Kusten 8 matches

Your search: Sat 23 Feb 2019 and forward showing 1-8 of 8
Details Date Arena
Upcoming
1 Från Broadway till Duvemåla Music Sat 23 Mar 2019 Kramfors Folkets Hus och Park
2 Höga Kusten Smakmässa Food & flavours Fri 05 Apr 2019 -
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Fjällräven Center
3 Junsele Midsummer Meet (copy) Family friendly Fri 21 Jun 2019 -
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Junsele
4 Berget-Events (copy) Sport Tue 25 Jun 2019 -
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Sollefteå
5 Sommarfesten Music Fri 28 Jun 2019 Örnsköldsvik
6 Nipyran (copy) (copy) Family friendly, Music Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Sollefteå
7 Urkult 2018 (copy) Culture & exhibitions, Family friendly Thu 01 Aug 2019 -
Sat 03 Aug 2019
Nämforsens festivalplats
8 Christmas Fair "Kajsa kavat" in Ramsele (copy) (copy) (copy) Family friendly Sat 07 Dec 2019 Ramsele

Narrow your search

Text search

Höga Kusten Turism AB


Book with us

  • • The official visitors guide for Höga Kusten
  • • No booking fees
  • • Local knowledge
  • • Travel guarantee with packages
  • • Secure payment online