Events in Höga Kusten 8 matches

Your search: Fri 03 Apr 2020 and forward showing 1-8 of 8
Details Date Arena
Upcoming
1 Höga Kusten Smakmässa Food & flavours Fri 24 Apr 2020 -
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Fjällräven Center
2 Höga Kusten Friluftsfestival Nature & outdoor events Fri 22 May 2020 Genesmon archaeological open air museum
3 Junsele Midsummer Meet 2020 Family friendly Fri 19 Jun 2020 -
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Junsele
4 The Ark reunites Music Sat 11 Jul 2020 Skule Naturscen
5 Nipyran 2020 Family friendly, Music Sat 18 Jul 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
Sollefteå
6 New Orleansfestivalen 2020 Music Fri 24 Jul 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
Mannaminne
7 Urkult 2020 Culture & exhibitions, Family friendly Thu 30 Jul 2020 -
Sat 01 Aug 2020
Nämforsens festivalplats
8 Christmas Fair "Kajsa kavat" in Ramsele Family friendly Sat 05 Dec 2020 Ramsele

Narrow your search

Text search

Höga Kusten Turism AB


Book with us

  • • The official visitors guide for Höga Kusten
  • • No booking fees
  • • Local knowledge
  • • Travel guarantee with packages
  • • Secure payment online
Build: 31/03/2020 12:59:26, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6225.cbischannel-426.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist