Events in Höga Kusten 6 matches

Your search: Sat 06 Jun 2020 and forward showing 1-6 of 6
Details Date Arena
1 Junsele Midsummer Meet 2020 Family friendly Fri 19 Jun 2020 -
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Junsele
2 (canceled) Urkult 2020 Culture & exhibitions, Family friendly Thu 30 Jul 2020 -
Sat 01 Aug 2020
Nämforsens festivalplats
3 Christmas Fair "Kajsa kavat" in Ramsele Family friendly Sat 05 Dec 2020 Ramsele
4 (canceled) Nipyran 2020 Family friendly, Music Sat 18 Jul 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
Sollefteå
5 The Ark reunites Music Sat 11 Jul 2020 Skule Naturscen
6 New Orleansfestivalen 2020 Music Fri 24 Jul 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
Mannaminne

Narrow your search

Text search
  • Kramfors (2)
  • Sollefteå (4)

Höga Kusten Turism AB


Book with us

  • • The official visitors guide for Höga Kusten
  • • No booking fees
  • • Local knowledge
  • • Travel guarantee with packages
  • • Secure payment online
Build: 03/06/2020 09:10:04, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6225.cbischannel-426.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist

Hi! Need some help?

Visitor service

Hi, do you have any questions? We're here to help you!

Opening hours

Every day

9:00-17:00